Calendar

page|calendar Photos

PLEASE CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR NEW PROGRAMS

For program details, including price and reservation information, please select monthly page to the left.

Join our email list for updates about the latest programs and events from BMI.

Join Our Email List
Email:

August

Saturday, August 2 -- Banjo Workshop Series

Friday, August 15 -- Food Truck Rally -- 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 17 -- Antique Car Show -- 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 24 -- Banjo Workshop Series -- 11:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 30 -- Banjo Workshop Series -- 11:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 30 -- Family Day at the BMI Farmers' Market -- 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

September

Sunday, September 7 – Grandparents Day – 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 21 – Anne Arundel Co. Library Day – 10:00 a.m. to 4:00p.m.

Thursday, September 25 – Neighborhood Night – 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

October

Sunday, October 5 – Free Fall Baltimore – 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 14 – Free Fall Baltimore – 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 26 – Wine Festival – 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Every Week

Saturdays – BMI Farmers' Market –9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Tuesdays (beginning Sept. 9) – Wee Workers – 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.